Client Testimonials

Blind Fitting Service in Melton Mowbray

Read about my clients experience.  If you would like to discuss your requirements click the contact button below.

Leave a Review

    5 star review  I’ve used Stephen quite a few times in my old house and again now that we’ve moved. He offers great solid advice, and is clearly a perfectionist in what he does. I’d recommend to anyone if they were looking for blinds.

    thumb Theoriginal1981
    1/15/2021

    5 star review  Excellent service and couldn’t ask for better service. Love my blinds and would recommend this company very professional, helpful and easy going gentleman.. Thank you for the quick response will certainly be using this company again .

    thumb Jayne Aley
    9/05/2020

    5 star review  Hi Stephen Thank you for fitting my Blinds, Excellent and prompt service. Great advise on increasing the light in my room with product. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending and using services again. #Great Price 2 Regards Matt Curtis

    thumb Mowbray Blinds
    6/08/2016

    5 star review  Steve gave a 1st class service from the beginning. He turned up on time to do the initial measurements and he was polite and friendly. He had plenty samples to look through. Fitting was done a week later. We are very pleased with his service and would recommend him highly.

    thumb Neil Heaton
    3/27/2021

    5 star review  Stephen was punctual, friendly and knowledgeable. Gave us helpful information on which blinds would do well for what we wanted. When it came to fit them, he was tidy, fast and efficient. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend Mowbray Blinds.

    thumb victoriae bennoson
    3/21/2021

    5 star review  Steve has provided all the blinds to my home. I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and an efficient and reliable service was given from the choosing, to the ordering and to the installation of the blinds. I would recommend Steve from Melton Mowbray blinds without any hesitation. A very happy customer.

    thumb Michele Jones
    10/25/2019

    5 star review  Excellent service, from start to finish! Measured up and fitted within 1.5 weeks. Thank you they look great. Would definitely recommend. 😆

    thumb Rachel Chamberlain
    11/23/2020

    5 star review  Efficient, friendly, fast service with me, the client, always in the picture. Smart tidy job and great blinds, vertical and venetian. Would definitely recommend Steven.

    thumb Lynne Wilde
    3/01/2020

    5 star review  Professional, reliable quality service and good value. Can highly recommend.

    thumb Simon Liddell
    2/05/2021

Like What You See?

Contact Me