Client Testimonials

Blind Fitting Service in Melton Mowbray

Read about my clients experience.  If you would like to discuss your requirements click the contact button below.

Leave a Review

    5 star review  Wonderful service from quote to fitting. Excellent value. I'm delighted with my blinds and would highly recommend using Mowbray Blinds. Thank you Steve

    thumb Tracey Stroud
    31/08/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service from Steven. Really please with our new blinds and a great deal! Fully recommend Mowbray Blinds!

    thumb PieEater Man
    30/07/2021

    5 star review  :From Linda. I highly recommend Steve for his professionalism,and excellent customer service from measuring up appointment to the fitting today of my roller and vertical blinds,he went the extra mile. Excellent value too.

    thumb julie hary
    08/02/2021

    5 star review  Excellent service and couldn’t ask for better service. Love my blinds and would recommend this company very professional, helpful and easy going gentleman.. Thank you for the quick response will certainly be using this company again .

    thumb Jayne Aley
    05/09/2020

    5 star review  Professional, reliable quality service and good value. Can highly recommend.

    thumb Simon Liddell
    05/02/2021

    5 star review  Fantastic service throughout! Prompt, professional and friendly. Absolutely love my Venetian and roller blinds, they look stunning! Thanks again Stephen!

    thumb Bethany Atkinson
    05/03/2021

    5 star review  Absolutely chuffed to bits with the Blinds. A bit hard to describe how delighted I am in words but I’m so over the moon with the service , the price and the professionalism of Mowbray Blinds. I don’t think it would be possible to improve on this. It’s actually worth 6 stars from a VERY happy customer

    thumb Ian Haywood
    24/07/2020

    5 star review  Stephen was excellent from start to finish. Expert advice on blind choice for the style of house and windows, good communication throughout. Arrived promptly on the day of fitting. Blinds fitted professionally and efficiently. Quality blinds. Would thoroughly recommend . Thanks Stephen for making the whole process so straight forward.

    thumb J Leavesley
    09/07/2021

    5 star review  Steve has provided all the blinds to my home. I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and an efficient and reliable service was given from the choosing, to the ordering and to the installation of the blinds. I would recommend Steve from Melton Mowbray blinds without any hesitation. A very happy customer.

    thumb Michele Jones
    25/10/2019

Like What You See?

Contact Me