Client Testimonials

Blind Fitting Service in Melton Mowbray

Read about my clients experience.  If you would like to discuss your requirements click the contact button below.

Leave a Review

    5 star review  Excellent service, from start to finish! Measured up and fitted within 1.5 weeks. Thank you they look great. Would definitely recommend. 😆

    thumb Rachel Chamberlain
    11/23/2020

    5 star review  I’ve used Stephen quite a few times in my old house and again now that we’ve moved. He offers great solid advice, and is clearly a perfectionist in what he does. I’d recommend to anyone if they were looking for blinds.

    thumb Theoriginal1981
    1/15/2021

    5 star review  Excellent all-round service. Quality blinds at good prices. Very happy customer.

    thumb DENIS LUMB
    1/13/2020

    5 star review  Hi Stephen Thank you for fitting my Blinds, Excellent and prompt service. Great advise on increasing the light in my room with product. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending and using services again. #Great Price 2 Regards Matt Curtis

    thumb Mowbray Blinds
    6/08/2016

    5 star review  :From Linda. I highly recommend Steve for his professionalism,and excellent customer service from measuring up appointment to the fitting today of my roller and vertical blinds,he went the extra mile. Excellent value too.

    thumb julie hary
    2/08/2021

    5 star review  Absolutely chuffed to bits with the Blinds. A bit hard to describe how delighted I am in words but I’m so over the moon with the service , the price and the professionalism of Mowbray Blinds. I don’t think it would be possible to improve on this. It’s actually worth 6 stars from a VERY happy customer

    thumb Ian Haywood
    7/24/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service had our quote on Monday and blinds fitted on Friday! Exactly what we wanted super quality and fitted very efficiently for a fair price! Highly recommend them!

    thumb Debbie Peet
    2/26/2021

    5 star review  Professional, reliable quality service and good value. Can highly recommend.

    thumb Simon Liddell
    2/05/2021

    5 star review  Efficient, friendly, fast service with me, the client, always in the picture. Smart tidy job and great blinds, vertical and venetian. Would definitely recommend Steven.

    thumb Lynne Wilde
    3/01/2020

Like What You See?

Contact Me