Client Testimonials

Blind Fitting Service in Melton Mowbray

Read about my clients experience.  If you would like to discuss your requirements click the contact button below.

Leave a Review

    5 star review  Excellent service and couldn’t ask for better service. Love my blinds and would recommend this company very professional, helpful and easy going gentleman.. Thank you for the quick response will certainly be using this company again .

    thumb Jayne Aley
    05/09/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely chuffed to bits with the Blinds. A bit hard to describe how delighted I am in words but I’m so over the moon with the service , the price and the professionalism of Mowbray Blinds. I don’t think it would be possible to improve on this. It’s actually worth 6 stars from a VERY happy customer

    thumb Ian Haywood
    24/07/2020

    5 star review  Steve gave a 1st class service from the beginning. He turned up on time to do the initial measurements and he was polite and friendly. He had plenty samples to look through. Fitting was done a week later. We are very pleased with his service and would recommend him highly.

    thumb Neil Heaton
    27/03/2021

    5 star review  Stephen was excellent from start to finish. Expert advice on blind choice for the style of house and windows, good communication throughout. Arrived promptly on the day of fitting. Blinds fitted professionally and efficiently. Quality blinds. Would thoroughly recommend . Thanks Stephen for making the whole process so straight forward.

    thumb J Leavesley
    09/07/2021

    5 star review  Stephen was very friendly and professional and did an amazing job for us. We're having him back again to do some other windows we now want blinds on and would completely recommend him to anyone.

    thumb Idle Andy
    21/10/2021

    5 star review  I’ve used Stephen quite a few times in my old house and again now that we’ve moved. He offers great solid advice, and is clearly a perfectionist in what he does. I’d recommend to anyone if they were looking for blinds.

    thumb Theoriginal1981
    15/01/2021

    5 star review  Excellent service from Steven. Really please with our new blinds and a great deal! Fully recommend Mowbray Blinds!

    thumb PieEater Man
    30/07/2021

    5 star review  Excellent service, from start to finish! Measured up and fitted within 1.5 weeks. Thank you they look great. Would definitely recommend. 😆

    thumb Rachel Chamberlain
    23/11/2020

    5 star review  Efficient, friendly, fast service with me, the client, always in the picture. Smart tidy job and great blinds, vertical and venetian. Would definitely recommend Steven.

    thumb Lynne Wilde
    01/03/2020

Like What You See?

Contact Me