Client Testimonials

Blind Fitting Service in Melton Mowbray

Read about my clients experience.  If you would like to discuss your requirements click the contact button below.

Leave a Review

    5 star review  Hi Stephen Thank you for fitting my Blinds, Excellent and prompt service. Great advise on increasing the light in my room with product. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending and using services again. #Great Price 2 Regards Matt Curtis

    thumb Mowbray Blinds
    6/08/2016

    5 star review  Excellent service and couldn’t ask for better service. Love my blinds and would recommend this company very professional, helpful and easy going gentleman.. Thank you for the quick response will certainly be using this company again .

    thumb Jayne Aley
    9/05/2020

    5 star review  Efficient, friendly, fast service with me, the client, always in the picture. Smart tidy job and great blinds, vertical and venetian. Would definitely recommend Steven.

    thumb Lynne Wilde
    3/01/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service, from start to finish! Measured up and fitted within 1.5 weeks. Thank you they look great. Would definitely recommend. 😆

    thumb Rachel Chamberlain
    11/23/2020

    5 star review  Steve has provided all the blinds to my home. I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and an efficient and reliable service was given from the choosing, to the ordering and to the installation of the blinds. I would recommend Steve from Melton Mowbray blinds without any hesitation. A very happy customer.

    thumb Michele Jones
    10/25/2019

    5 star review  Excellent all-round service. Quality blinds at good prices. Very happy customer.

    thumb DENIS LUMB
    1/13/2020

    5 star review  I’ve used Stephen quite a few times in my old house and again now that we’ve moved. He offers great solid advice, and is clearly a perfectionist in what he does. I’d recommend to anyone if they were looking for blinds.

    thumb Theoriginal1981
    1/15/2021

    5 star review  Wonderful service from quote to fitting. Excellent value. I'm delighted with my blinds and would highly recommend using Mowbray Blinds. Thank you Steve

    thumb Tracey Stroud
    8/31/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely chuffed to bits with the Blinds. A bit hard to describe how delighted I am in words but I’m so over the moon with the service , the price and the professionalism of Mowbray Blinds. I don’t think it would be possible to improve on this. It’s actually worth 6 stars from a VERY happy customer

    thumb Ian Haywood
    7/24/2020

Like What You See?

Contact Me