Client Testimonials

Blind Fitting Service in Melton Mowbray

Read about my clients experience.  If you would like to discuss your requirements click the contact button below.

Leave a Review

    5 star review  Hi Stephen Thank you for fitting my Blinds, Excellent and prompt service. Great advise on increasing the light in my room with product. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending and using services again. #Great Price 2 Regards Matt Curtis

    thumb Mowbray Blinds
    6/08/2016

    5 star review  Excellent service had our quote on Monday and blinds fitted on Friday! Exactly what we wanted super quality and fitted very efficiently for a fair price! Highly recommend them!

    thumb Debbie Peet
    2/26/2021

    5 star review  Excellent service, from start to finish! Measured up and fitted within 1.5 weeks. Thank you they look great. Would definitely recommend. 😆

    thumb Rachel Chamberlain
    11/23/2020

    5 star review  :From Linda. I highly recommend Steve for his professionalism,and excellent customer service from measuring up appointment to the fitting today of my roller and vertical blinds,he went the extra mile. Excellent value too.

    thumb julie hary
    2/08/2021

    5 star review  Professional, reliable quality service and good value. Can highly recommend.

    thumb Simon Liddell
    2/05/2021

    5 star review  Excellent all-round service. Quality blinds at good prices. Very happy customer.

    thumb DENIS LUMB
    1/13/2020

    5 star review  Wonderful service from quote to fitting. Excellent value. I'm delighted with my blinds and would highly recommend using Mowbray Blinds. Thank you Steve

    thumb Tracey Stroud
    8/31/2020

    5 star review  Steve has provided all the blinds to my home. I am very pleased with the quality of the blinds and an efficient and reliable service was given from the choosing, to the ordering and to the installation of the blinds. I would recommend Steve from Melton Mowbray blinds without any hesitation. A very happy customer.

    thumb Michele Jones
    10/25/2019

    5 star review  Efficient, friendly, fast service with me, the client, always in the picture. Smart tidy job and great blinds, vertical and venetian. Would definitely recommend Steven.

    thumb Lynne Wilde
    3/01/2020

Like What You See?

Contact Me