Client Testimonials

Blind Fitting Service in Melton Mowbray

Read about my clients experience.  If you would like to discuss your requirements click the contact button below.

Leave a Review

5 star review  Stephen was very friendly and professional and did an amazing job for us. We're having him back again to do some other windows we now want blinds on and would completely recommend him to anyone.

thumb Idle Andy
21/10/2021

5 star review  Professional, reliable quality service and good value. Can highly recommend.

thumb Simon Liddell
05/02/2021

5 star review  Steve gave a 1st class service from the beginning. He turned up on time to do the initial measurements and he was polite and friendly. He had plenty samples to look through. Fitting was done a week later. We are very pleased with his service and would recommend him highly.

thumb Neil Heaton
27/03/2021

5 star review  :From Linda. I highly recommend Steve for his professionalism,and excellent customer service from measuring up appointment to the fitting today of my roller and vertical blinds,he went the extra mile. Excellent value too.

thumb julie hary
08/02/2021

5 star review  Excellent service and couldn’t ask for better service. Love my blinds and would recommend this company very professional, helpful and easy going gentleman.. Thank you for the quick response will certainly be using this company again .

thumb Jayne Aley
05/09/2020

5 star review  Absolutely chuffed to bits with the Blinds. A bit hard to describe how delighted I am in words but I’m so over the moon with the service , the price and the professionalism of Mowbray Blinds. I don’t think it would be possible to improve on this. It’s actually worth 6 stars from a VERY happy customer

thumb Ian Haywood
24/07/2020

5 star review  Hi Stephen Thank you for fitting my Blinds, Excellent and prompt service. Great advise on increasing the light in my room with product. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending and using services again. #Great Price 2 Regards Matt Curtis

thumb Mowbray Blinds
08/06/2016

5 star review  Good price good company

thumb Dean Slater
26/09/2021

5 star review  Such a fantastic service! Steve was so helpful and knowledgeable and so reasonably priced too. Can't recommend enough

thumb Jennifer Mousley
29/09/2021

Like What You See?

Contact Me